Reviews

JDH Remodeling IconJDH Remodeling

4821 Saint Leonard Road Suite 201, Saint Leonard

4.8 204 reviews

  • Avatar Nicole Post ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    JDH remodeling, in particular Makayla & Nicole, we’re great to work with! All my questions were answered, they both kept up with me during the entire process & made our roof replacement experience so easy and stress free! I was … More never left in the dark about anything, and the quality of work was great! Love our new roof. We’ve already recommended them to family & friends!
  • Avatar alex henni ★★★★★ a week ago
    JDH worked with the insurance adjuster and provided necessary details and documents to assist with the claim. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of when issues arose that were out of the their control. The quality … More of their workers was reflected in the finished job and I am excited to have a new house now thanks to them. Thanks for giving a new life to our home.10/10 would recommend.
  • Avatar Carter M ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    From start to finish, the team at JDH Remodeling did an excellent job getting my +20 year old roof replaced through my insurance company due to damages. Katie stayed in touch with us through the process. I would recommend this company. … More
  • Avatar LaCount J Togans ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My experience with JDH Remodeling was great. Everything from the "On Time" inspection appointment to the roof/gutter replacements and everything in between. Both projects were completed as scheduled and "On Time" with … More excellent cleanup after the completion of all work.The management team at JDH provided me with documentation of everything that was scheduled to be performed. They stayed in contact with me both by phone & email throughout the process from start to finish and kept me updated along the way.Since the completion of both my projects, I have contracted JDH to replace my window shutters to compliment the new gutters and to add a little curb appeal. Within a day of replacing my gutters, I have received compliments from my neighbors with the new look. Hopefully that will translate to a higher selling price if that time should ever come.I would "Highly" recommend JDH Remodeling for both there excellent customer service and phenomenal workmanship. Without a doubt, I don't think I could have done any better with another contractor.A special thanks to Joey W for the gutter recommendations
  • Avatar Phil Sears ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great communication with the office staff via emails, phone calls and text messages. Field reps came on site. Inspected the roofs. Showed any areas of concern and handled the process smoothly. Roofing crew showed up on scheduled date and … More time and work throughout the day to replace the roofs on both our house and detached garage. While the worked they corrected any previous work that wasnt done correctly. We are very pleased with the workmanship, quality of materials, and cleanup that was done on our property by JDH.
  • Avatar William Crook ★★★★★ a month ago
    JDH made the process of getting a new roof so easy. They dealt with the insurance company directly, and made everything so easy for us. The roofers completed the job in a timely manner and did a great job with the clean up (minimal roofing … More nails found around the house). We couldn't be happier and would recommend JDH to any and everyone!
  • Avatar Tammy Ramos ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you JDH Remodeling! My husband and I are pleased that we elected to move forth with your company! What a great job you did with the complete replacement of our roof, gutters, soffit, etc. Most importantly, at least initially, thank … More you much for expertly representing our rights and full beneficial needs with our home owners insurance company! You ensured that everything that we addressed as being damaged was included within the scope of work proposal and you efficiently and effectively addressed the service plan for restoration! We are so pleased that we have referred four additional families to your company! Thanks again and blessings!
  • Avatar Jordyn Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    From the initial consultation to the completion of the project, the entire team at JDH demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and a commitment to delivering top-notch results. The communication throughout the process was clear and timely … More and the crew exhibited a high level of skill and efficiency, completing the job within the agreed-upon timeframe. The quality of their workmanship is truly commendable – my roof looks fantastic, and I have full confidence that it will stand the test of time with it being Owens Corning Warrantied.I highly recommend JDH to anyone in need of roofing services. They have proven themselves to be a reliable and trustworthy company that takes pride in delivering outstanding results.
  • Avatar anonymous person ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fairly new to the area I needed a second opinion of my roof to satisfy the insurance company. My AC guy Blake of ICool referred me to Ricky Rose of iRoof. Ricky, professional and respectful at all times, helped me get a new roof. He … More worked with the insurance company to identify damage that was missed by the first adjuster. Ricky also walked me through the ins and out of getting a metal roof. I no longer have to worry about replacing damaged or missing shingles. Bye bye shingles!!
  • Avatar Nakema Moss ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! The service, follow-up, transparency, and professionalism is unmatched. I called 3 different local companies for inspections. I knew what the issue was—storm damage, but wanted an experienced contractor to find the problem. Jason, … More the iRoof sales rep, found it instantly. I also had to get fascia (rotten wood) replaced. I HIGHLY recommend iRoof. The team will go over every part of the needed services—with supporting pictures to further explain and answer your questions. The only finger I had to lift—was signing the contract. Jason even contacted my insurance company and walked me through that process. Excellent company!!
  • Avatar Morgann Kaul ★★★★★ a year ago
    iRoof did an incredible job replacing my roof, and I have received compliments from my neighbors regarding how nice the new roof looks. Everyone I met and spoke with at iRoof was kind, professional, and quick to respond. I greatly appreciate … More all their time and hard work put into my roof, and would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Kathleen Harker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Completely professional from start to finish. While they got up most of the nails, I was allowed to borrow their rolling magnetic nail finder for a couple of weeks to ensure all nails were found. It's impossible to get all the nails … More in one path but we have used it for several days, and yesterday only found one. They cleaned up perfectly. No leftover shingles, or trash. One day from tear-off to new roof with ridge vent. Beautiful job. I would highly recommend them and I would use them again. My daughter is also going to have them do her roof.
  • Avatar Chris Mizusawa ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wouldn't use ANY other roofing company! They made the process completely painless... Literally didn't need to do anything, they handled everything: from insurance claim to final product! Very professional, top notch roofing company. … More HIGHLY RECOMMEND
  • Avatar Wendell Raum ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    JDH Remodeling was indispensable in accomplishing our roof, siding and gutter replacement. They listened to our ideas and offered solid suggestions based on their extensive home improvement knowledge and experience. Their on-site personnel … More were professional, competent and very hard working and their quoted time frames for completion were all met.JDH's personnel and subcontractors worked well with us; no question or idea was ever dismissed or not addressed and JDH excelled working with our insurance company. Our experience with JDH on these significant home improvement projects was definitely the best in our 40+ years of home ownership.
  • Avatar Victor Carden ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional, outstanding craftsman, assisted in working with the my insurance for a hassle free experience. Completed the home and detached garage and hauled away debrie in one day. The company followed up to insure our satisfaction. … More I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar ReepeR3x ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent experience working with JDH Remodeling. From the moment I contacted them to the time my roof was finished it was a great. They were on time, very informative and completed the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up extremely … More well. Couldn’t be more happy.
  • Avatar Sarah Roe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After hearing so many bad reports about dealing with contractors in general (no body calls you back, shotty work ethic, etc) it was such a dream getting connected with JDH. From start to finish they were great. There was plenty of communication … More and they helped so much in dealing with our insurance company. Our roof and siding were installed in a timely manner and our house looks incredible! Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Jason Mooney ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    When three other companies were unable to work with my insurance company (USAA) JDH stepped in and made our roof replacement go very smoothly... including solar panel removal and reinstallation.Thank you JDH!
  • Avatar Val S ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Selected JDH to replace my roof. Excellent work, excellent customer service, excellent follow up. The team answered all my questions and walked me through what to expect. They did what they said they would do. What I didn’t expect … More was for their crew to be done so quickly! Roof ninjas. Highly recommend JDH!
  • Avatar Scott Hollifield ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had storm damage to my siding and roof. Contacted JDH because they handle insurance claims. Josh Haiden came out and lined up all the work that needed to be done along with the insurance adjusters. He was very knowledgeable on all details. … More Nicole Joffe was the go to girl that handled all the insurance claim formalities. She was so helpful during the whole process. Saved me alot of headaches. Roof was completed in 1 day and the siding was finished in 2 days. Clean up included. Would highly recommend JDH for any insurance claim work. Very professional.
  • Avatar Steven Linkins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My JDH experience began with a visit from Joe Walzel. He was straightforward and knowledgeable. I wasn't quite ready for the roof, but when I was ready I called Joe. He came back out and we began the process. Brian MCClees also contacted … More me several times, and was also very professional and helpful.Finally, I can't leave out Nicole, from the office. She contacted me through every step of the process. She answered questions and kept me informed.I would recommend JDH to anyone looking for good prices and a quality experience.
  • Avatar kathleen fitzhugh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I'm not sure where to start. I could give the usual "great company, so professional, outstanding Job, etc", and all these things would be true, but there is something more with this company, and it's their integrity. … More This is hard to find anywhere these days. Everyone I worked with at JDH was so kind, helpful, willing and wanting to go the extra mile for what they felt I deserved. The extra care they took for me was above and beyond anything. They could have given up easily 2 months into my project, but they kept pushing and fighting for what I was rightfully due. I was kept informed on each step and process, there was never any hidden agenda, and the professionalism, kindness, and integrity are above and beyond anything you will ever experience with another company. Most importantly, the quality and care of their work. To know that my family will rest easy under a quality well built roof is a piece of mind like no other. Do not look any further, JDH is the only company you will need, and you will never regret it. Sincerely, one more than happy customer. Thanks JDH. I will never look anywhere else but to you for all my construction needs.
  • Avatar Steve Scott ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Would like to thank JDH for the work they did on our house after it suffer storm damage back in April. All the work got done in a timely manner both roof and siding. Their crew did a great job siding around the windows and keeping air out … More that was coming in from the windows. Good group of guys that worked during the hottest part of summer so far and had to put up with all the bees that had built nest under the siding. Thanks again JDH of southern Maryland.
  • Avatar Bailey Blocker ★★★★★ a year ago
    JDH did an amazing job replacing our roof! The JDH team as a whole was very knowledgeable, professional and was awesome with communication. They replaced our roof in a quick and timely manner and the process was very easy every step of … More the way. I will definitely recommend JDH Remodeling to all family and friends!
  • Avatar Michael McKenzie ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    JDH was extremely helpful. They dealt with the insurance company completely and explained the process to me thoroughly. Their work was done extremely well and clean. I would go to work and return with repairs made.
  • Avatar Christina Floyd ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    JDH Remodeling is a great company. They assessed our roof damage, worked with the insurance company, and got our roof and gutters covered for our home and shed. We also had them replace shutters and basement french doors for our home. … More The staff at JDH, Jeff, Brian and Jason, are all very knowledgeable and always responded quickly to our questions regarding the projects they did for us. They were professional in their interactions, and communicated regularly with us as the projects were being planned and completed. We are very pleased with their company and would definitely use them again and recommend to our friends!
  • Avatar Ryan Sirna ★★★★★ a month ago
    JDH was great to work with every step of the way for our roof replacement. They were very professional, offered great communication, performed great work and did a great job cleaning up when they were done. I would highly recommend them … More to anyone in need of a new roof.
  • Avatar Paul Carson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The team at JDH did an excellent job on the roof replacement. They worked through all the kinks that my insurance caused by using excellent documentation and pictures. Thank you for your help and professional team!
  • Avatar Celso Chipana ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I highly recommend going with this company. Roof had a hole caused by a fallen tree branch so I contacted multiple roofing companies and they all came to check the roof and damage. JDH and his representative Randall were the only ones who … More immediately put a weather tarp to avoid rain from coming through the hole. My insurance did not want to cover the entire roof replacement based on misguiding information. But JDH prove them wrong byproviding information based on state's code of housing and manufacturer guidance (they know their stuff). End of the story, insurance covered the full roof replacement thanks to JDH guidance. Truly, great experience dealing with this company. They were responsive through email and phone calls..Shout out to their roofers who were super careful not damaging my flower beds while removing and putting the new shingles. They cleaned the area super well after they were done working!
  • Avatar D G ★★★★★ a year ago
    JDH Remodeling did an excellent job replacing our damaged roof. Very quick to get to our needed repairs and had the job completed in one day. Great people to work with and very professional. Our home is heavily landscaped with flower … More beds and ornamental plants entirely around the house with the exception of the driveway area to the garage. The people who worked our job went out of their way not to damage any of our plants. The clean up was also outstanding. They cleaned up so well that If you didn't know that our roof was replaced you would never know that any construction business was conducted.I highly recommend JDH remodeling to do any job that you may require.
  • Avatar Donovan Williams ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great company, made the entire process seamless. Even when I had a concern Josh immediately answered my call and the issue was resolved expeditiously. Highly recommend JDH!!!
  • Avatar Jim Hoover ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff at JDH are outstanding! We needed to have our roof replaced due to storm damage. They were easy to work with, responsive, cost competitive and thorough. They even assisted with dealing with the insurance company to make this a … More truly effortless endeavor. I would WHOLE HEARTEDLY recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Michael Lafond ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good price, EXCELLENT service! One week from the first conversation I had a state of the art roof with a 50 year warranty. JDH Management was onsite several times during the two day installation and everything went perfectly. I will … More definitely recommend them to my friends, family and acquaintances.
  • Avatar Christine Anne ★★★★★ a year ago
    WOW! JDH truly transformed our home and it's never looked better! From our first friendly point of contact with Sam, to a thorough roof inspection completed by Sam, Amanda and Jim, we were well informed and cared for through the entire … More process. A detailed and lengthy report was sent to our insurance company and within days, we were ready to go! Brian kept us informed every step of the way and was readily available for any questions we had. Our roof was installed in one day and our siding was replaced the next. The finished product speaks for itself! We have already recommended JDH to three friends and will continue to share our experience with others about such an outstanding, local, trust worthy, family run business. THANK YOU JDH!
  • Avatar Aslihan Bulut ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brendan at JDH Remodeling is by far one of the most professional and responsive contractors I have worked with over the years of having been both a homeowner and a landlord. He was always pleasant, patient, and allayed all of my concerns … More and responded to all of my questions in a timely manner. He worked very closely with the insurance company to handle all of the minutiae to ensure everything was in compliance. I have nothing but good things to say about my overall experience with this roof replacement. The crew was also incredibly proficient and did a great job cleaning up everything including all three decks and the yard perimeter. I hope to work with JDH on future projects and have already scheduled a work estimate for a potential deck remodeling.
  • Avatar James Flynt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    JDH Remodeling did a fantastic job. I could not be anymore happier with how my home turned out. They are very professional from beginning to the end. Easy to work with as well. They took care of everything. I am the Deputy Sheriff that … More got shot, and JDH Remodeling made sure everything was done and done correctly before I got home from the hospital. Thank you for making my home look beautiful again!
  • Avatar Leinder Calloway ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’m very satisfied with the work they did. My roof and gutters look great.
  • Avatar John Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joey and Brian were great to work with. They helped me with my Insurance company to get everything covered. They did such a good job we had them replace our front porch. Brian let us ask for customizations. They responded to questions … More and concerns making everything right ! We would use them again! Thanks JDH!
  • Avatar Angela Kershner ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't say enough good things about JDH. They initially came out to inspect my roof after I purchased my home so I could plan for maintenance/repair/replacement. Shortly after I moved in a huge storm damaged my roof. JDH called me … More to re-inspect it. They deemed the roof needed to be replaced and I started working with Allstate to that effect. Allstate has been nothing but a nightmare to work with. JDH went to bat for me and fought Allstate up and down, tripling the payout they tried to settle with me. They dealt with it entirely on my behalf saving me so much money and stress and I can't thank them enough. Their staff was incredibly friendly and professional, their timeline for completion wad reasonable and accurate, they showed up on time and finished quickly. Best of all? I didn't have to deal with ANY hardcore or pushy sales pitches or upsells. And my house looks FANTASTIC!
  • Avatar David Hickin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Highly responsive and professional company that made the process seamless. The new roof looks outstanding and I'm amazed they were able to do it all in one day. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar glenn VIGGIANO ★★★★★ a year ago
    JDH did a great job handling the replacement of our new roof. We worked primarily with Brian and he was very knowledgeable, responsive and professional in every aspect. He worked with our insurance company and kept us apprised the entire … More time. I strongly recommend the company.
  • Avatar Mary Jo Gebhardt ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I found every member of their team very helpful toward repairing my storm damage. Their work was done expertly and clean up was great. JDH is a pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar Meghan Plumb ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When my husband and I bought our house, we learned we needed a new roof. JDH was the first company I called and am so grateful I did! Their employees are caring, responsive, knowledgeable and professional. We learned that our roof actually … More had a leak and needed to be replaced! Within a week from start to finish, our roof was done! Every employee I spoke with was excellent. I’m am very grateful to have navigated this process with the help of JDH stress free!! Will recommended this company to everyone I know!!
  • Avatar Yvonne Terry Lewis ★★★★★ a month ago
    I now have a beautiful new roof. It was an awesome job!
  • Avatar Joseph Young ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They were professional and handled everything from dealing with the insurance company to clean up after the jobs completed. They kept us updated all through the process. The quality of the work was outstanding.
  • Avatar Amanda Sullivan ★★★★★ a year ago
    JDH was amazing!!! The Jim came out and did a thorough inspection. I was very impressed with how detailed the report was and surprised to see that my roof had experience significant storm damage. I’m so glad they were able to turn my blind … More eye and provide me a new roof with no zero hassle. I will definitely be using JDH for any of our future needs
  • Avatar Dana Ryce ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    JDH Remodeling does amazing work at great prices. We recently had a roof replacement completed and the workers were extremely professional, worked quickly, and cleaned everything up properly when the project was complete. Their customer … More service and sales staff are friendly and strive to make sure the customer is satisfied. We will continue to use and recommend them without hesitation. Thanks to Brian and the rest of JDH for treating us more like neighbors than paying customers. You can't go wrong with these folks.
  • Avatar Jeff Werly ★★★★★ a year ago
    JDH solicited us for a roof repair following a storm that left our roof damaged. They explained the process and helped us get the insurance claim started. While there were some miscommunications along the way, the team at JDH kept in contact … More and made sure we were satisfied. Our roof looks great and most importantly - no leaks! Thanks JDH.
  • Avatar Amelia Dudley ★★★★★ a year ago
    JDH Remodeling recently replaced my roof after extensive hail damage. They clearly explained the processes both with the insurance claim and the installation itself. Once the material arrived, the actual replacement was done quickly, and … More in addition to the good work on the roof itself, the team thoroughly cleaned up after themselves.
  • Avatar David Houghton ★★★★★ a year ago
    I couldn't ask for better service, from start to finish. They did everything they said they were going to do, and more. It's rare to find companies like JDH these days. JDH stand tall, way above the rest. Great quality workmanship, … More attitude, and concern for how I and others feel about their work. That's integrity 1000%
  • Avatar aron chab ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From the ground up this company delivers great quality. We found out about JDH through a friend of a friend and based on great reviews we decided to call to get a quote. Jimmy gave us great prices on top of being very informative about … More the process. Once we decided to work with them everything went fast and smooth with plenty of communication. Ken came out and helped with deciding our options. He worked a great plan for us and within the next couple weeks the guys were already getting started. Fabian and Jeremy are friendly and professional. I could tell they had lots of experience and a great system down. Incredibly satisfied customer.
  • Avatar Lori Peck ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Quality work ,very professional. Our new roof looks great!
  • Avatar Kelly Tin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Responsive on time and most of all quality of work. JDH also handled the lion share of coord with my insurer (July 2021 hail/ storm in Southern Md). Finished entire roof job (2 story w attached garage) in one day. Added extra protection … More membrane for extensive water intrusion likely due to original construction quality. Happy with work and service and follow up
  • Avatar Keith Herring ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The work done was exceptional. We are quite pleased with the results. Our new roof looks amazing, hopefully it will be as amazing as it looks.
  • Avatar Shawnika ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This company is great. They took their time to work with me. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Chris Yezzi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a great experience with JDH Remodeling. We are very pleased with the quality of the products that they use and the installers were all professional and did high quality work. We had a roof replaced and new gutters put up. We will … More be using them for future siding and window installation. Thank you for such amazing service and making this experience the best.
  • Avatar Mike Rice ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was time for a new roof. Started to see small areas of water damage on the 2nd floor. Called up JDH remodeling and Evan was at my house the very next day performing the inspection on the roof. Pinpointed the problem areas and was upfront … More about the costs of repair. Was actually cheaper than I thought it would be which was awesome. Decided to take a step further and have them go ahead and install my new roof. The process was completed flawlessly in less than one day and just in time for the winter season to kick in. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of repair or remodeling.
  • Avatar Susun Lane ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Top notch job, in all aspects! We are extremely pleased with our roof.
  • Avatar David Swan III ★★★★★ a year ago
    I stumbled upon JDH after a "less than stellar" experience with another company, and was initially skeptical as a result. These concerns were immediately eased after their first visit. Everyone I interacted with was EXTREMELY … More courteous and friendly, while also thorough and professional. They explained every aspect of the project in detail every step of the way, and I could not possibly recommend them more.
  • Avatar Ward Family ★★★★★ a year ago
    Big Thank you to JDH Remodeling for the outstanding work you did on our homeThe Project Manager was professional and communicated with us through the whole process. We couldn't be happier with our new roof and siding.
  • Avatar Susan Glauner ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used JDH to replace our roof after hail damage. They navigated the insurance process and made the whole experience easy and painless for us. Would highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Eron Whitehurst ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The crew at J.D Hayden did a phenomenal job installation on my roof which was a tear off and replace. The project was planned to start on a Friday to complete on Sunday. After starting the project off they reprojected the project to complete … More on Saturday evening. By 11am Saturday morning they were wrapped up and the project was cleaned off. The manager personally checked in with me after to ensure my satisfaction to which I was overjoyed. And to make it all better, they were substantially more affordable than anyone else. Excellent people to work with!
  • Avatar Gina Dawson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had an estimate from another contractor to replace my roof. Took a week to come out for estimate then proposal said another 3-6 weeks for replacement. I called JDH and an estimator was out next day. By the following week was roof was … More done. Spoke with the team Jim, Brian and Ken numerous times. They were absolutely fantastic to work with & my roof looks amazing!
  • Avatar Paul Evans ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I decided to get some quotes for a deck. I had just purchased my house and was really just doing some exploring. I got several quotes from companies and then was inundated with pushy sales men. I then had JDH out for my last quote. … More Ken was down to earth and honest about pricing. There was no, 35 percent off today or calling me the next week offering their final and best price. Ken told me what the job would cost then and in two weeks. The price was so good on the deck, I had them do my roof as well. They got my roof and a 300 square foot deck done in a week. The job manager checked in and out daily, texting me at work to ensure everything was to my liking. Great company, great guys and amazing work ethic. Won’t use anyone else.
  • Avatar Brittany H ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    J.D. Hayden completed a roofing job for me earlier this year and I couldn't be more pleased. The price was right and the quality of work was unbeatable. The crew was punctional and tidy throughout the entire job length. I would most … More definitely recommend and use this company again.
  • Avatar Carolyn Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    The customer service was excellent from start to finish. The staff went above and beyond throughout the process. The workers did an exceptional job with replacing the roof. Extremely pleased with the service.
  • Avatar Kathrin Moore ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We hired Jim and his company to put on a new roof on our house in Southern Maryland. Throughout the whole process, from the first call to the end of the job, everyone was very professional, punctual and very helpful. The job was done … More in one day and the roof looks phenomenal. Jim, Brian, Ken and everyone involved in the project...thank you again for getting the job done so quickly. Kathrin